Party Favor Tutu Bags

These bags are so easy to make.  I have really enjoyed where my little business has taken me.  I am even tossing around the idea of writing a how-to book on making these little bags.

My largest order was for 44 Pinkalicious Tutu Party Favor Bags, all with an embroidered name.

Image

My favorite…

Image

Another fan favorite is the Pink Minnie.  I offer a light and hot pink version.

Image

Image

Question:  where do you think is the farthest place that I have shipped an order?  Any ideas?  How about Lebanon?  Yes, all the way on the other side of the world.  It really wasn’t as hard as I thought it would be.  The 19 bags were all Hot Pink with a Black Sequins band around the middle.  Very stunning!

Image

I love taking customer suggestions.  So many new ideas form from conversations I have with my customers.  If you have a bag in mind to match a party theme, message me.  I am sure we can work together to come up with the perfect party bag for your little guests.  And won’t they be surprised!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/SewPizazzed

kstar88@att.net  Kerry

One thought on “Party Favor Tutu Bags

Leave a Reply

